## Governance Committee Meeting April 11<sup>th</sup>, 2024 8:00 A.M.

Andrew Marietta, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Cheryl Robinson • Tom Armao Jeff Lord • Craig Gelbsman • James Seward • Patricia Kennedy

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO • Meaghan Remillard, Director of Finance and Administration Nasim Vargha, Administrative Assistant • Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel Kurt Schulte, Agency Counsel

- 1. Chair's Comments
- 2. New and Unfinished Business
  - o Discussion on Committee Quorums