County of Otsego IDA

189 Main Street, Suite 500, Oneonta, NY 13820 607.267.4010 | **OTSEGOIDA.COM**

Governance Committee Meeting August 8th, 2024 8:00 A.M.

Andrew Marietta, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Cheryl Robinson • Tom Armao Jeff Lord • Craig Gelbsman • James Seward • Patricia Kennedy Jody Zakrevsky, CEO • Meaghan Remillard, Director of Finance and Administration

Jordan Allen, Administrative Assistant • Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel Kurt Schulte, Agency Counsel

- 1. Chair's Comments
- 2. New and Unfinished Business
 - Retirement plans
 - Vacation for part-time employees