County of Otsego IDA

189 Main Street, Suite 500, Oneonta, NY 13820 607.267.4010 | **OTSEGOIDA.COM**

Governance Committee Meeting January 23rd, 2025 8:00 A.M.

Andrew Marietta, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Cheryl Robinson • Tom Armao
• Jeff Lord • Craig Gelbsman • Patricia Kennedy • Tim Johnson
• Blake Elliott

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO • Meaghan Remillard, Director of Finance and Administration Jordan Allen, Administrative Assistant • Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel Kurt Schulte, Agency Counsel

- 1. Chair's Comments
- 2. Executive Session