## Governance Committee Meeting January 11<sup>th</sup>, 2024 8:00 A.M.

Andrew Marietta, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Cheryl Robinson • Tom Armao • Jeff Lord • Craig Gelbsman • James Seward • Patricia Kennedy

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO • Meaghan Marino, Director of Finance and Administration Tammy Graves, Marketing Coordinator • Nasim Vargha, Administrative Assistant Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel • Kurt Schulte, Agency Counsel

- 1. Chairman's Comments
- 2. New and Unfinished Business
- 3. Executive Session if Needed