## Governance Committee Meeting December 13, 2018 8:00 A.M.

Rick Hulse, Chair • Jeffrey Lord, Vice Chair • Patricia Kennedy
Craig Gelbsman • Jeff Joyner • Tom Armao • Cheryl Robinson • Andrew Marietta

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO • Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel • Kurt Schulte, Counsel • Meaghan Marino, Administrative Director

- 1. Chairman's Comments
- 2. Other