## Governance Committee Meeting December 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2020 8:00 A.M.

Jeffery Joyner, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Tom Armao • Cheryl Robinson Craig Gelbsman • Patricia Kennedy • Tom Armao • Andrew Marietta • Joshua Edmonds

**Jody Zakrevsky**, CEO ● **Joseph Scott**, Bond Counsel ● **Kurt Schulte**, Counsel ● **Meaghan Marino**, Director of Finance and Administration

- 1. Chairman's Comments
- 2. Approval of August 13th, 2020 Meeting Minutes
- 3. New or Unfinished Business