Jeffery Joyner, Chairman * David Rowley, Vice Chairman * Jeffrey Lord, Treasurer * Craig Gelbsman, Secretary Tom Armao * Patricia Kennedy * Cheryl Robinson * Andrew Marietta

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO *Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel * Kurt Schulte, Counsel * Meaghan Marino, Dir. of Finance and Administration

The Mission of Otsego Now is to transform Otsego County's economy so that it can provide a prosperous livelihood for all its residents by attracting and retaining business investment from established and growing firms that will bring high-paying skilled jobs to our community.

OCCRC BOARD AGENDA THURSDAY, DECEMBER 23RD, 2021

- ROLL CALL
- CHAIRMAN'S REMARKS
- APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES
 - OCTOBER 28TH, 2021
- New and Unfinished Business
- EXECUTIVE SESSION, IF NEEDED
- ADJOURNMENT