## Governance Committee Meeting April 14th, 2022 8:00 A.M.

Andrew Marietta, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Tom Armao • Cheryl Robinson Craig Gelbsman • Patricia Kennedy • Tom Armao • Jeffery Joyner • James Seward

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO ● Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel ● Kurt Schulte, Counsel ● Meaghan Marino, Director of Finance and Administration

- 1. Chairman's Comments
- 2. Approval of January 13th Meeting Minutes
- 3. New or Unfinished Business