Governance Committee Meeting August 11th, 2022 8:00 A.M.

Andrew Marietta, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Tom Armao • Cheryl Robinson Craig Gelbsman • Patricia Kennedy • Tom Armao • Jeffery Joyner • James Seward

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO • Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel • Kurt Schulte, Counsel • Meaghan Marino, Director of Finance and Administration

- 1. Chairman's Comments
- 2. Approval of April 14th Meeting Minutes
- 3. New or Unfinished Business
 - Remote Access Policy
 - Job Description for Otsego County Innovation Center Director
 - Potential to Join NYS Retirement System