Jeffery Joyner, Chair * David Rowley, Vice Chair * Jeffrey Lord, Treasurer * Craig Gelbsman, Secretary Tom Armao * Patricia Kennedy * Cheryl Robinson * Andrew Marietta * James Seward

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO *Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel * Kurt Schulte, Counsel * Meaghan Marino, Dir. of Finance and Administration

The Mission of Otsego Now is to transform Otsego County's economy so that it can provide a prosperous livelihood for all its residents by attracting and retaining business investment from established and growing firms that will bring high-paying skilled jobs to our community.

COIDA SPECIAL BOARD AGENDA THURSDAY, OCTOBER 13TH, 2022

- ROLL CALL
- Chair's Remarks
- New and Unfinished Business
 - o Approving Resolution ESD Grant Agreement AA609 Railyards Redevelopment
 - o Public Hearing Resolution Remote Access Policy
- Public Comment Period
- ADJOURNMENT