Governance Committee Meeting January 12th, 2023 8:00 A.M.

Andrew Marietta, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Tom Armao • Cheryl Robinson Craig Gelbsman • Patricia Kennedy • Tom Armao • Jeffery Joyner • James Seward

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO • Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel • Kurt Schulte, Counsel • Meaghan Marino, Director of Finance and Administration

- 1. Chairman's Comments
- 2. Approval of December 8th, 2022 Meeting Minutes
- 3. New and Unfinished Business
 - o NYS Retirement System
- 4. Executive Session; Personnel Issues