Governance Committee Meeting April 13th, 2023 8:00 A.M.

Andrew Marietta, Chair • David Rowley, Vice Chair • Cheryl Robinson • Tom Armao Jeff Joyner • Jeff Lord • Craig Gelbsman • James Seward • Patricia Kennedy

Jody Zakrevsky, CEO • Meaghan Marino, Director of Finance and Administration Gina Gardner, Marketing Coordinator • Nasim Vargha, Administrative Assistant • Joseph Scott, Bond Counsel • Kurt Schulte, Agency Counsel

- 1. Chairman's Comments
- 2. Approval of January 12th Governance Committee Minutes
- 3. New and Unfinished Business